Keep me logged in
 (OR) Login using Facebook
Contact Us
Corporate Office
Consim Info Pvt Ltd
No:94, TVH Beliciaa Towers,10th Floor, Tower 2, MRC Nagar,
Mandaveli, Chennai - 600 028. Tamilnadu, India.
Note: For queries related to your partner
search, please call 0 - 814 - 477 - 8866
or contact 24x7 Help.
Email ID: helpdesk@buddhistmatrimony.com
For payment related queries,
Call: Toll Free No. 1 - 800 - 3000 - 4466 ( India ).

You may call us or walk into any of our office to make payments or for any other assistance related to your partner search
Andhra Pradesh
HYDERABAD
4th Floor, Pooja Talluri Complex,
Above Reebok showroom,
Begumpet,
Hyderabad - 500016.

Telephone : 040 - 60603333 / 60600291.
Email : hyderabad@communitymatrimony.com
Ameerpet
Telephone : 040 - 31003070
Email : ameerpet@communitymatrimony.com
Ananthapur
Telephone : 08554 - 327026
Email : ananthpur@communitymatrimony.com
Bhimavaram
Telephone : 08816 - 322523
Email : bhimavaram@communitymatrimony.com
Eluru
Telephone : 08812 - 326422
Email : eluru@communitymatrimony.com
Guntur
Telephone : 0863 - 3243561
Email : guntur@communitymatrimony.com
Gajuwaka
Telephone : 0891-3260665.
Email : gajuwaka@communitymatrimony.com
Kadapa
Telephone : 08562 - 329235
Email : kadapa@communitymatrimony.com
Kakinada
Telephone : 0884 - 3206647
Email : kakinada@communitymatrimony.com
Kurnool
Telephone : 08518 - 316489
Email : kurnool@communitymatrimony.com
Dwarakanagar
Telephone : 0891 - 3260667
Email : dwarakanagar@communitymatrimony.com
Nellore
Telephone : 0861 - 3205372
Email : nellore@communitymatrimony.com
Rajahmundry
Telephone : 0883 - 3244706
Email : rajahmundry@communitymatrimony.com
Vijayawada
Telephone : 0866 - 3244396
Email : vijayawada@communitymatrimony.com
Vishakapatnam - Dwarakanagar
Telephone : 0891 - 60603333
Email : visakhapatnam@communitymatrimony.com
Vishakapatnam - MVP Colony
Telephone : 0891 - 3262380
Email : mvpcolony@communitymatrimony.com
Tirupathi
Telephone : 0877 - 3245864
Email : tirupathi@communitymatrimony.com
 
Buddhistmatrimony is part of CommunityMatrimony.com | Copyright © 2014. All rights reserved.