Keep me logged in

Australia Buddhist Grooms

Showing 1000+ Buddhist Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 5 ft 8 in / 172 cm
  • Location : Melbourne, Australia
  • Education : M.Tech.
  • Occupation : Supervisor



I originate from a nuclear family with liberal qualities, love, affection, and other things which are required to feel like a family for a family. I'm presently living in Melbourne for my Master's Coursework. Something more as a person about me is, I'm a positive human being loaded up with emotions, caring and concern towards family and associated people's. I love to experience life in a peaceful way comprising smoothness and persistence. I'm that kind of a person who is very passionate and loyal towards the relationship I made whether it's within family or friends. I don't have faith in investing our significant energy behind negativity, fights, arguments, disagreements and many more things which has no positive impact on our life. I can be a support for someone who is looking for such a one. Currently, I'm working as a Production Team Member in Doyles Premium Ice cream at Bayswater.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:28 yrs, 6 ft / 182 cm
  • Location : Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
  • Education : B.Tech.
  • Occupation : Executive



My name is Siddharth and I work in the Private Sector as an Executive. I belong to a Middle Class, Nuclear Family with Moderate Values. I have completed my B.Tech. I currently reside in Melbourne.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 5 ft 9 in / 175 cm
  • Location : Sydney, Australia
  • Education : MHM (Hotel Management)
  • Occupation : Hotel / Hospitality Professional



Our son has passion for hospitality. Over the other available sought-after professions Neeraj has chosen a career in Hospitality and pursued his bachelor's in International Hospitality and business management with honours from a reputed and premier college in Switzerland,and A masters in the same from Australia.He has earned many accolades (appreciations) during his academic pursuit . He is simple,fun loving,hardworking and down to earth.He has always been fun to be around and intellectually stimulating as a companion. He has a charming personality and believes in practical approach towards life. He is popular amongst his friends,relatives and colleagues on account of his cool,confident and comforting temperament.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:32 yrs, 5 ft 3 in / 160 cm
  • Location : Brisbane, Australia
  • Education : Ph.D.
  • Occupation : Education Professional



I am doing Ph.D degree in medicinal chemistry and currently working (part time) as tutor at university in Brisbane Australia. I belong to a middle class, joint family with moderate values. People describe me as kind and honest. I am free minded person, always respect others views and opinion. For me family always come first,

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:28 yrs, 5 ft 9 in / 175 cm
  • Branch : Pure Land Buddhism
  • Location : Hawthorn East, VIC, Australia
  • Education : M.S.(Engg.)
  • Occupation : Engineer - Non IT



My name is Shri. I come from a Upper Middle Class, Nuclear Family with Liberal Values. I have completed my M.S.(Engg.) and currently work in the Private Sector as an Engineer - Non IT.