(OR) Login using Facebook
Keep me logged in

Buddhist Matrimony > Canada Grooms

Canada Buddhist Grooms

Showing 1000+ Buddhist Grooms Matrimony Profiles

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:31 yrs, 5 ft 7 in / 170 cm
  • Location : Ontario, Windsor, Canada
  • Education : M.S.(Engg.)
  • Occupation : Engineer - Non IT



This is my son, Mrunal. A self motivated virtuous and gentle boy. Mildly shy, magnetic and lively. He desires us to see a life-partner for him. So, we are finding a bride for him who would make each other\'s life together happy, beautiful and prosperous. We share and follow Buddhist virtue in life. He spends his life working hard to pursue his goals and enriching the family pride. He prefers a life partner who would share the same zest, ambition and aspirations for living this life gracefully.

|
Profile Created By Sibling

  • Age, Height:32 yrs, 5 ft 5 in / 165 cm
  • Location : North York, Ontario, Canada
  • Education : M.Tech.
  • Occupation : Engineer - Non IT



A non religious person with rational approach in life. Looking for a girl who is good to talk to and is a sensible blend of traditional and modern values. As a canadian PR his spouse is eligible to work anywhere in Canada.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:31 yrs, 6 ft / 182 cm
  • Location : Canada
  • Education : MBA
  • Occupation : Human Resources Professional



My son is loving , caring and a very nice human being . He is Non Resident Indian (NRI) , he studied at Canada (UNB , St John ) and has a permanent Govt Job at Sask Power, as a Sr Consultant , Human Resources System Professional. He did his MBA in International Business at Canada.. He is currently placed at Regina , Seskatchwan State.. He is a holder of Permanent Residency (PR) card of Canada. We are educated , cultured family and believe in the values of Buddhism.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 5 ft 5 in / 165 cm
  • Location : Toronto, Ontario, Canada
  • Education : B.Tech.
  • Occupation : Engineer - Non IT



I�m a fun, motivated and career oriented guy looking for a woman with similar qualities. I was born and brought up in India (Baroda, Gujarat) and presently live in Toronto, Ontario, Canada where I work as a Technical Analyst/SME at Rogers Communication. I did my B.E (I.T) from Priyadarshani College, Nagpur and Post. Graduation in Computer System Technology-Networking from Centennial College, Toronto. Though I am a simple guy, I strive to maintain a good balance of work and life. With that in mind, I never miss a chance to enjoy life. A foodie by nature and a total health freak! As there are such exciting and new adventures yet to be experienced, I am always willing to learn and grow and would love to share those adventures with you. Spending time with friends and family, exploring different cultures, festivals, the library and enjoying summer trips are just sample of what allows for me to employ the healthy mind and body rule, and yes, that is my number one rule. I would like to know the other person better and I am looking for someone who is motivated, someone who can play in a team as a team member. Currently in India for two month Please drop a message anytime, I am open to all and let's see how it goes! Good luck! Note: Serious inquires please, thank you

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:28 yrs, 5 ft 6 in / 168 cm
  • Location : Toronto, Ontario, Canada
  • Education : Other Bachelor Degree in Engineering / Computers
  • Occupation : Software Professional



My name is Jitesh and I am work as a Software Professional in the Private Sector. I have completed my Bachelor Degree in Engineering / Computers. I have been raised up in a Upper Middle Class, Joint Family with Traditional Values.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:28 yrs, 5 ft 11 in / 180 cm
  • Location : Vancouver, Canada
  • Education : BE
  • Occupation : Designer



My son is successfully employed with a private firm as a Animator working in vancouver Canada . To describe about our family, we have belief in buddhism and looking for a match from the same or may be other religion . We are a nuclear family and carry a liberal outlook.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:23 yrs, 5 ft 9 in / 175 cm
  • Location : Brampton, Canada
  • Education : BHM (Hotel Management)
  • Occupation : Manager



My name is Vipin Singh Sodhi and I am working as Manager in the Private sector. I have completed my BHM (Hotel Management) I grew up in a Middle class, Joint family with Traditional values.

Quick Search
 
To

By Region
By Branch
By Country
By State
By City
By Profession
By Education
By Marital Status