(OR) Login using Facebook
Keep me logged in

Ujjain Buddhist Grooms

Showing 1000+ Buddhist Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:29 yrs, 5 ft 6 in / 168 cm
  • Location : Madhya Pradesh, India
  • Education : B.Tech.
  • Occupation : Banking Service Professional

My son is working in Oriental Bank of Commerce as an Officer.

Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:32 yrs, 5 ft 11 in / 180 cm
  • Branch : Pure Land Buddhism
  • Location : Madhya Pradesh, India
  • Education : BBA
  • Occupation : Manager

Hi thanks for visiting my profile, I am born and brought up in Ujjain(M.P.). Marriages are not just about boy and girl but two families coming together total acceptance has to be from both families for a happy lasting committed bond forever. Someone with whom conversation is a delight someone who has a good balance of life I would like a person who trust me and who I can trust on compatibility is the keyword! The best relationship are the ones where each other person makes other better, should be spiritual and optimistic about life with the liberal views, keep smiling despite the other problems and worries, To beat at home without a thought about work without thought about home, To achieve something which has not been achieved. My job as a Manager in Telecom Sector has made me a passionate man, as I am always trying to learn new skills to keep pace with the changing technology landscape. I especially value humor, ability to laugh at yourself, being able to communicate, respect for culture, staying healthy, and the freedom to think out of the box. I am 5'11 inch tall and moderately built. I am a simple, confident, ambitious person with a positive attitude, caring, friendly, emotional, understanding, and down to earth. I believe in living the life with full of fun and making every minute of it memorable. I think writing about oneself toughest thing I believe the observer The best judge still to be precise. Cast no bar.

Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:27 yrs, 5 ft 5 in / 165 cm
  • Location : Madhya Pradesh, India
  • Education : MBBS
  • Occupation : Doctor

My son is a Doctor with a Bachelor's degree working in Government sector. e is Weome from a Middle class, Nuclear family background with Traditional values.